Boston Metro

Enjoli Alexander
Enjoli Alexander - Attorney at Law
Boston Metro
Tel: (857) 576 - 0563
Practice Areas: Family Law, Criminal Law, Landlord/Tenant, Limited Assistance Representation

James Baron, Esq.
Law Office of James M. Baron
Boston Metro
9 Spring Street, Waltham MA 02451
Tel: (781) 209-1166
Email: jbaron@lawbaron.com
Practice Areas: Special Education Law & Estate Planning

BarryBisson
The Law Office of Barry J. Bisson
Boston Metro
101 Tremont Street, Suite 1010, Boston, MA 02108
Tel: 617-338-5900
Fax: 617-338-5902
Email: Barry@BissonLaw.com
Practice Areas: Criminal Defense and Civil Litigation

Patricia Bloom-McDonald, Esq.
Law Offices of Patricia Bloom-McDonald
Boston Metro
1017 Turnpike Street, Ste. 23, Canton, MA 02021
Tel: (781) 713-4709
Email: McBloomLaw@McBloomLaw.com
Practice Areas: Real Estate, Elder Law, Estate Planning, and Probate Administration

Peter Cole, Esq.
Law Office of Peter Cole
Boston Metro
183 Harvard Ave., Suite 2A, Allston, MA 02134
Tel: (857) 559-1007
Fax: 617-507-8010
Practice Areas: Law

Louis DiLello, Esq.
DiLello Law
Boston Metro
265 Franklin Street, Suite 1702, Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-379-0108
Fax: 617-315-4578
Email: louis@dilellolaw.com
Practice Areas: Estate Planning, Personal Injury, and Small Business Litigation

Christopher F. Earley, Esq.
Law Offices of Christopher F. Earley
Boston Metro
44 School Street, Suite 300, Boston, MA 02108
Tel: (617) 338-7400
Fax: (617) 523 2838
Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Workers Compensation.

Jasmine Elatab
Advocates for Community & Transformative Justice
Boston Metro
Tel: (617) 651-0687
Email: jelatab@act-just.org
Practice Areas: Family Law

Aida Gennis, Esq.
Boston Metro

Rory Gill, Esq.
UrbanVillage Legal
Boston Metro
711 East Broadway, South Boston, MA 02127
Tel: (617) 701-7703
Fax: (617) 334-7606
Email: rorygill@urbanvillagelegal.com
Practice Areas: Real Estate, Condominium Law, Landlord-Tenant Law

Carolan K. Hardy, Esq.
Boston Metro
99 Derby Street, Suite 200, Hingham, MA 02043
Tel: (617) 750-9709
Practice Areas: Family Law, Collaborative Law, Divorce and Family Mediation, Guardianship, Estate Planning

Jill Havens
The Law Office of Jill Havens
Boston Metro
11 Green Street - Jamaica Plain, MA 02130
Tel: (617) 870-3737
Fax: (617) 224-9529
Email: Jill.Havens@HavensLawOffice.com
Practice Areas: Employee sided employment and labor law - including unemployment, worker's comp, discrimination and wage and hour cases.

Shauna Segadelli Hoogendoorn
Segadelli Hoogendoorn LLC
Boston Metro
650 Beacon St. Fourth Floor, Boston, MA 02215
Tel: 6173567695
Fax: 4847204658
Email: shauna@attorneysh.com
Practice Areas: Criminal Defense and Immigration Law

Travis J. Jacobs
THE JACOBS LAW, LLC
Boston Metro
36 Bromfield Street, Suite 502, Boston, Massachusetts 02108
Tel: 800.652.4783
Tel: 857.991.1691
Fax: 888.613.1919
Email: TJacobs@TheJacobsLaw.com
Practice Areas: Business Litigation / Commercial Litigation, Business Law / Transactional, Start-Up Financing, Intellectual Property.

Alexis B. Kaplan, Esq.
Law Offices of Alexis B. Kaplan, LLC
Boston Metro
92 State Street, 2nd Floor, Boston, MA 02109
Tel: 617.903.0225
Email: info@abkaplanlaw.com
Practice Areas: Estate Planning, Probate, Guardianships, Nonprofits

Shaun Keough
Parker Keough LLP
Boston Metro
716 Beacon St., P.O. Box 590006, Newton, MA 02459
Tel: 321-262-1146
Fax: 617-963-8315
Email: skeough@parkerkeough.com
Practice Areas: Business Litigation, Business Transactions, Copyright, Trademark, Licensing, Data Privacy, Real Estate, Employment, and Appellate Advocacy.

Susan Khurshudyan Schwartz
Susan K. Schwartz, Attorney at Law
Boston Metro
30 Newbury Street, 3rd Floor, Boston, MA 02116
Tel: 617-818-0261
Email: skschwartz14@gmail.com
Practice Areas: Family Law - Divorce, Custody, Child Support, etc.

Ginny Lane, Esq.
Boston Metro

Julie Leiba Gharagouzloo, Esq.
JLG Immigration Law
Boston Metro
650 Beacon St. 4th Floor, Boston MA 02215
Tel: (617) 651-0420
Email: julie@jlgimmigrationlaw.com
Practice Areas: U.S. Immigration Law

Mich
Law Office of Michelle E. Lewis
Boston Metro
650 Beacon Street, Boston, MA 02215 Fourth Floor
Tel: (617) 419-6475
Fax: (617) 830-9751
Email: mlewis@michellelewislaw.com

Sofia S. Lingos, Esq.
Trident Legal LLC
Boston Metro
2 Hawthorne Place, Unit 12P, Boston, MA 02114
Tel: (617) 695-0009
Fax: (617) 849-5695
Email: sofia.lingos@trident.legal
Practice Areas: Business and Corporate Law, Entrepreneurial Law, Outside Counsel Services, Employment Law, Licensing, and Contract Review

JGM
Boston Metro
Practice Areas: Real estate

Adam S. Minsky, Esq.
Law Office of Adam S. Minsky
Boston Metro
P.O. Box 340, Brookline, MA 02446
Tel: (617) 942-1524
Email: asminsky@minsky-law.com
Practice Areas: Student Loan Law

Wyckoff Nissenbaum, Esq.
The Law Office of Wyckoff Nissenbaum
Boston Metro
775 Broadway, Somerville, MA 02144
Tel: 617-410-6467
Email: wyckoff@somervillelawoffice.com
Practice Areas: Divorce and Family Law

Joseph Simons
Simons Criminal Defense Law Office
Boston Metro
10 Winthrop Square, 4th Floor, Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 781-797-0555
Tel: 617-292-6260
Fax: 617-275-0934
Email: joe@jbsimonslaw.com
Practice Areas: Criminal Defense.

Meghan Slack, Esq.
Law Office of Meghan Slack
Boston Metro
PO Box 88, Arlington, MA 02476
Tel: (617) 326-7777
Email: mslack@meghanslacklaw.com
Practice Areas: Employment Law

Liz Surette
Overclocked Legal
Boston Metro
Email: Liz@OverclockedLegal.com
Practice Areas: IP/Entertainment. Copyright, trademark, contracts, employment, business formation. Concentrates in video games, music, software, streaming media, and other creative mediums.

Julie Tolek
Think Pink Law
Boston Metro
160 Speen Street, Suit 202 Framingham, MA 01701
Tel: 6177521739
Email: info@thinkpinklaw.com
Practice Areas: 2nd Amendment Law, Firearms Compliance and Consulting, Estate Planning, Estate Planning with Firearms, Family Law, Family Law Mediation

Erica J. Tritta, Esq., LCSW
Law Office of Erica J. Tritta
Boston Metro
101 Tremont Street, Ste. 800, Boston, MA 02108
Tel: (617) 391-0882
Fax: (617)507-6017
Email: erica@trittalaw.com
Practice Areas: Custody Mediation, Divorce Mediation, Parent Coordinator, Estate Planning , Probate Administration and Juvenile Law

Katie Turner Getty
Boston Metro
Po Box 290443 Charlestown, MA. 02129
Tel: (617) 410 - 6001
Email: katie@ktgettylaw.com
Practice Areas: Family Law

Amanda Whelan
Whelan Law Firm
Boston Metro
655 Centre St, PO Box 3011-75, Boston, MA 02130
Tel: 781-801-4086
Email: attorney@whelanlegal.com
Practice Areas: Family Law, Criminal Defense, Immigration