Merrimack Valley

Mark Armstrong, Esq.
Mark Armstrong Attorney at Law, P.C.
Merrimack Valley
101 Broadway Road Suite 22, Dracut, MA 01826
Tel: 9784581485
Tel: 9788662100
Fax: 9782592129
Email: mark@attorneyarmstrong.com
Practice Areas: Estate Planning, Probate, Special Needs Planning, Special Education, Guardianship, Conservatorship, Family Law

Stacey Barnett Frias
Law Office of Stacey Barnett Frias
Merrimack Valley
65A Flagship Drive North Andover, MA 01845
Tel: (978) 701-3966
Fax: (978) 824-9461
Email: stacey@attorneybarnett.com
Practice Areas: Family Law

Heidi Blanchet
Blanchet Law, P.C.
Merrimack Valley
57 Green Street
Tel: 978-228-1159
Email: hblanchet@blanchetlaw.com
Practice Areas: Family Law, Estate Planning, Housing

David J. Haynes, Esq.
Haynes Law Offices
Merrimack Valley
240 Pleasant Street Methuen, MA 01844
Tel: (978) 688-6834
Fax: (978) 6363272
Practice Areas: Aviation Law, Criminal Defense, Accredited Veterans Administration Attorney, and Bankruptcy

Laura Hermann
Hermann Law PLLC
Merrimack Valley
1802 Elm Street Suite 6, Manchester NH 03104
Tel: 603-606-1106
Fax: 603-218-6160
Email: Laura.Hermann@HermannLawFirm.com
Practice Areas: Estate Planning, Probate, Elder Law. Licensed in MA and NH.

DennisRooney
The Law Office of Smith and Rooney, P.C.
Merrimack Valley
5 Middlesex Ave, Suite 19
Tel: 978-447-5439
Fax: 978-447-5362
Email: DRooney@Smithrooneylaw.com
Practice Areas: Criminal Law, Bankruptcy, RMV and License issues, Estate Planning, Divorce, Civil Litigation, Personal Injury. Extensive focus on DUI and traffic offenses.

DanielRyan
The Law Office of Daniel R. Ryan Jr., Esq.
Merrimack Valley
23 Walker Road Suite 23, North Andover, MA 01845
Tel: (617) 797-6930
Fax: (888) 327-2622
Email: danryanlawoffice@gmail.com
Practice Areas: Employment law - both employee and employer, Family Law, LL/Tenant, Consumer Protection, Conveyancing.

DanielShibilia
Modern Law Group LLC
Merrimack Valley
Tel: (978) 658-3066
Fax: (978) 752-1232
Email: daniel.Shibilia@modernlawgroup.com
Practice Areas: Personal Injury, Estate Planning, Criminal Defense, Collections

Anthony J. Takis, Esq.
Law Office of Anthony J. Takis, LLC
Merrimack Valley
65A Flagship Drive, North Andover, MA 01845
Tel: (978) 494-4422
Fax: (978) 824-9371
Email: anthony@takislaw.com
Practice Areas: General Practice, Real Estate, Wills, Estate Planning, Estate Administration

Shanda Tinney, Esq.
Law Office Of Shanda R. Tinney
Merrimack Valley
310 Merrimack Street, Methuen MA 01844
Tel: (978) 687-4422
Practice Areas: Family Law, Estate Planning, licensed in MA and NH

Zoe Zhang-Louie, Esq.
Zhang-Louie, Immigration Legal Counsel
Merrimack Valley
800 Turnpike Street, Suite 300, North Andover, MA 01845
Tel: 617-871-0788
Fax: 978-685-1048
Email: zoe.zhang-louie@zllawoffice.com
Practice Areas: Business Immigration